2019 Christmas Information

Christmas & New Years – Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December –  8.00am to 6.00pm
Tuesday 24th December – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Wednesday 25th December – Closed / Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December – Closed / Boxing Day
Friday 27th December – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Saturday 28th December – Closed | Collection via Amcal – Gooding Drive
Sunday 29th December – Closed
Monday 30th December – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Tuesday 31st December – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Wednesday 1st January – Closed / New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Normal hours resume Click for more information

Christmas Delivery Timelines

Please see extract from Fastway & Australia Post, regarding their Christmas Delivery Timelines

Fastway

Please visit fastway.com.au for more information

  • Gold Coast: Order by Thursday 19th of December to receive before Christmas day
  • Outside of Gold Coast: order by Tuesday 17th of December to receive before Christmas day

Australia Post

Please visit auspost.com.au for more information

  • Order by Tuesday 17th of December to receive before Christmas day

24-Hour Promise
Over 95% of compounded
medicines shipped within 24 hours
Delivery Australia-Wide
With free delivery on
orders over $150.
Free Pharmacy Collection
From over 265 partner
pharmacies nationwide.

Why Choose Us

For Your Compounding Medicines?

  • Quality Medicines
    For 10+ Years
  • Certified & Accredited
    Supply Chain
  • Over 24,901+
    Patients Served
  • Stringent
    Quality Control

What Patients & Practitioners Are Saying

About Our Compounding Medicines

testimonial icon

"Very impressed"

“your service is excellent, ordered in the afternoon and had medication the next day delivered, very impressed.”

testimonial icon

"They are respectful, friendly"

“They’ve been very good to me as I have used them for 2 years as a practitioner and 2 years before that as a patient. As a patient I had no problems. They are respectful, friendly and their customer service is professional.”