Christmas 2018: Opening Hours

We would like to wish all of our Patients, Doctors and Partner Pharmacies a very Merry Christmas!


Opening Hours

Friday 21st December –  8.00am to 6.00pm
Saturday 22nd December – 8.00am to 12.30pm (collections via Amcal)
Sunday 23rd December – Closed
Monday 24th December – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Tuesday 25th December – Closed / Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December – Closed / Boxing Day
Thursday 27th December – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Friday 28th December – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Saturday 29th December – 8.00am to 12.30pm (collections via Amcal)
Sunday 30th December – Closed
Monday 31st December – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Tuesday 1st January – Closed / New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January – 8.00am to 6.00pmNormal hours resume

Please contact us on 1300731755 or [email protected] with any questions.

24-Hour Promise
Over 95% of compounded
medicines shipped within 24 hours
Delivery Australia-Wide
With free delivery on
orders over $150.
Free Pharmacy Collection
From over 265 partner
pharmacies nationwide.

Why Choose Us

For Your Compounding Medicines?

  • Quality Medicines
    For 10+ Years
  • Certified & Accredited
    Supply Chain
  • Over 24,901+
    Patients Served
  • Stringent
    Quality Control

What Patients & Practitioners Are Saying

About Our Compounding Medicines

testimonial icon

"They are respectful, friendly"

“They’ve been very good to me as I have used them for 2 years as a practitioner and 2 years before that as a patient. As a patient I had no problems. They are respectful, friendly and their customer service is professional.”

testimonial icon

"This is so much better for me"

“I used to get my compounded painkiller sent from Albury, but this is so much better for me, thanks.”